Our Team

Joe Joplin, 
Founder & President

jjoplin@jsidata.com

 

Microsoft Certified Engineer

 

BS Electrical Engineering – Virginia Tech

 

Saunders Joplin,
Technician

saunders@jsidata.com

BS – Guilford College
Former College Baseball Player

Luc Gravley,
Senior Technician
lgravley@jsidata.com

UNC Greensboro
Forsyth Tech

CompTIA Certified

Musician

 

 

Chad Watkins,
Cabling Technician

Steve Moore photo

 

Steve Moore,
Managing Director
smoore@jsidata.com

SonicWall Certified Sales Rep

BS – Appalachian State University
MEd – UNC Greensboro

Todd Walters

Todd Walters,
Account Executive,
twalters@jsidata.com

SUNY Buffalo

Professional Fisherman, MLF/FLW tour

Matt Honeycutt,
Technician & Cabling

mhoneycutt@jsidata.com

University of Mississippi